TV Fool  

Go Back   TV Fool > Special Forums > TV Fool Discussion / Database Updates > TV Database Updates

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 31-Jan-2013, 1:50 AM   #1
Emu25
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
CHCH not on my list

My signal analysis does not show CHCH TV,
http://www.tvfool.com/?option=com_wr...1dda1acf41701f

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CHCH-DT

Please add if possible
Thanks
Emu25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4-Feb-2013, 1:20 PM   #2
tvlurker
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 49
re: CHCH not on my list

It's there. You need to click on "Pending Applications".

Since CHCH has authorization to move from channel 11 to channel 15, the existing Channel 11 installation is not marked as "OPerating" in the Industry Canada database that TVFool uses to get its Canadian data.
tvlurker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4-Feb-2013, 3:42 PM   #3
Emu25
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
Thank you Lurker. I see it now.
This is fun and I am learning a lot. This is a great resource!
Emu25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Go Back   TV Fool > Special Forums > TV Fool Discussion / Database Updates > TV Database Updates


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT. The time now is 8:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright © TV Fool, LLC