TV Fool  

Go Back   TV Fool > Special Forums > TV Fool Discussion / Database Updates > TV Database Updates

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 15-Jan-2010, 11:50 PM   #1
doel
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Chief Engineer

TV Station WOLE-DT is shown with an ERP of 23.5 KW. The correct ERP is 47 KW. It also shows "Telemundo (HBC)". It should read "Telemundo (NBC)".

Thanks,

Doel Oriol - Chief Engineer
WOLE-DT
doel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-Jan-2010, 1:41 PM   #2
mtownsend
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 632
Thanks for the update!

The change has been made. Any newly generated signal analysis results should reflect the latest information.
mtownsend is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Go Back   TV Fool > Special Forums > TV Fool Discussion / Database Updates > TV Database Updates


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT. The time now is 8:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright © TV Fool, LLC