TV Fool  

Go Back   TV Fool > Over The Air Services > Help With Reception

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 4-Dec-2017, 10:51 AM   #1
Alan909
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 45
Getting False TVFool Report

For some strange reason, my TVFool report has changed...is there a glitch in the system???...It shows way less stations than it usually shows...and I still receive all my usual channels...been doing this for years and have not done anything different...


http://www.tvfool.com/?option=com_wr...60ed00170a3be1
Alan909 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4-Dec-2017, 11:53 AM   #2
Jake V
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Virginia!
Posts: 327
The database has some serious issues at the moment: http://forum.tvfool.com/showthread.php?t=16376

We're all hoping it is fixed very soon as it is important.
Jake V is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 4-Dec-2017, 3:27 PM   #3
rabbit73
Retired A/V Tech
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: S.E. VA
Posts: 2,268
Hello, Alan

Here is a report from RabbitEars.info that has more channels



and from the FCC DTV maps site:

Attached Images
File Type: jpg Alan909TVFreportRE.JPG (148.2 KB, 202 views)
File Type: jpg Alan909TVFreportFCC.JPG (79.5 KB, 202 views)
__________________
If you can not measure it, you can not improve it.
Lord Kelvin, 1883
http://www.megalithia.com/elect/aeri...ttpoorman.html

Last edited by rabbit73; 4-Dec-2017 at 3:29 PM.
rabbit73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Go Back   TV Fool > Over The Air Services > Help With Reception


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT. The time now is 3:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright © TV Fool, LLC