TV Fool

TV Fool (http://forum.tvfool.com/index.php)
-   TV Database Updates (http://forum.tvfool.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   W30bu (http://forum.tvfool.com/showthread.php?t=463)

chtr0192 10-May-2010 10:01 PM

W30bu
 
W30bu is not in database.

mtownsend 22-May-2010 10:30 AM

Thanks for the heads up.

Our records show that we do have W30BU in our database. It does broadcast with low power, so if it's not showing up in your tvfool reports, it might be because it's too weak to be received from your location.

If you know you are receiving this station and think the tvfool report is in error, then we can look into it further.


All times are GMT. The time now is 6:18 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright © TV Fool, LLC